New to the Ryker forum? Feel free to introduce yourself here!

New to the Ryker? New to forums? Introduce yourself and say hello! Ask questions and we can help you get going.
Frenchy

Re: New to the Ryker forum? Feel free to introduce yourself here!

#71 Post by Frenchy » Mon May 06, 2019 7:04 am

Waiting for this Saturday to collect my 900 ACE . Looking forward to getting the wind in my face again. Living in the middle of France, beautiful riding roads everywhere. 8-)

mrlexx0
Has thanked: 0

#72 Post by mrlexx0 » Sun May 12, 2019 7:37 am

Hello Everyone, I'm also new on here.
"Thumbs Up" from:
njfishfan

iGene_Jr
Been thanked: 0

#73 Post by iGene_Jr » Fri May 17, 2019 4:17 am

Hey y’all! My name is JR, I live in the great state of NH (Live free or die) and I purchased a Ryker 900 about a month ago and I absolutely love it!

Floggerella

#74 Post by Floggerella » Sun May 19, 2019 8:58 am

Hello Peeps ..... My name is Suzanne, I live in Ontario, Canada ... I am new to the Ryker world. I am picking up my new 900 Rally next weekend. Super excited and anxious !!!
"Thumbs Up" from:
joecools

Bosky

#75 Post by Bosky » Mon May 20, 2019 4:25 pm

Hello folks. Basic newbie to bikes, though I did do some road riding in the 80's. Taking advantage of the Can-am riders class. My Ryker is still being assembled at the dealership. Went with the 900 ACE with upgraded springs and the red sway bar. Probably should have just went with a rally as the roads in New England suck but I'm an optimist.

bunker

#76 Post by bunker » Tue May 21, 2019 12:15 pm

Hello all, Bunker here from Western PA. I've been a 2 wheeler for many years but when I saw the Ryker and took a test ride 3 wheels became my favorite. 2 wheels for the cross country rides but love the Ryker for local fun. May have to try out the Spyder some day.

EasyRyker

#77 Post by EasyRyker » Wed May 22, 2019 4:00 pm